Buy Insurance

With Ingle here to help, you can be confident that we will find the right travel insurance for your needs at a price that is right for you. We make it a point to shop around until you're happy with the product and the price.

  • Supplementary Travel Coverage for the Chambers Plan

    No more worrying about how many days you can travel under your current travel medical plan! Get coverage for additional travel days, pre-exiting conditions, high-risk activities, cancelled trips, lost baggage, and more! Learn more »

  • Insurance for Canadians

    Even Canadians covered under their provincial health care plan need travel insurance when travelling outside of their country or province. Browse through our travel insurance plans to see which one is right for your travel needs. Learn more »

  • Insurance for International Travellers

    Worldwide travellers need worldwide coverage. Take a look at our travel insurance plans for international travellers going anywhere in the world. Canadians who left home without travel insurance are also eligible for these plans. Learn more »

  • Insurance for Visitors to Canada

    Health care in Canada can be surprisingly expensive. We offer travel insurance plans for international students, new immigrants, visitors to Canada, and expatriates. Buy travel insurance now and save on medical costs later. Learn more »

  • Insurance for International Students

    International students shouldn’t have to worry about the cost of staying healthy. That’s why we’ve designed some comprehensive student plans to cover health care costs in Canada. Take a look at our different plans to find the right one for your stay.
    Learn more »

Buy Insurance

Avec l’aide d’Ingle, vous pouvez être certain d’obtenir une assurance voyage qui convient à vos besoins et à vos moyens. Chez Ingle, nous magasinons jusqu’à ce que vous soyez satisfait du produit et du prix.

  • Assurance voyage supplémentaire pour le Régime des chambres

    Ne vous souciez plus du nombre de jours couverts par votre régime d’assurance voyage actuel! Procurez-vous une protection qui couvre des voyages d’une plus longue durée, les affections préexistantes, les activités à risque élevé, les annulations de voyage, la perte de bagages et bien plus encore! Pour en savoir plus »

  • Autre assurance voyage pour Canadiens

    Même les Canadiens couverts en vertu de leur régime provincial de soins de santé ont besoin d’une assurance voyage lorsqu’ils séjournent à l’extérieur de leur pays ou province. Examinez nos différents régimes d’assurance voyage pour trouver celui qui convient le mieux à vos besoins en matière de voyage. Pour en savoir plus »

  • Assurance pour les voyageurs internationaux

    Les voyageurs internationaux ont besoin d’une couverture internationale. Voyez nos régimes d’assurance pour voyageurs internationaux qui se rendent partout dans le monde. Les Canadiens qui ont quitté la maison sans assurance voyage sont également admissibles à ces régimes. Pour en savoir plus »

  • Assurance pour les visiteurs au Canada

    Les soins de santé au Canada peuvent être étonnamment élevés. Nous offrons des régimes d’assurance voyage pour les étudiants internationaux, les nouveaux immigrants, les visiteurs au Canada et les expatriés. Achetez une assurance voyage maintenant et épargnez sur les frais médicaux plus tard. Pour en savoir plus »

  • Assurance pour les étudiants internationaux

    Les étudiants internationaux ne devraient pas avoir à se soucier des coûts pour demeurer en santé. C’est pourquoi nous avons conçu des régimes d’assurance très complets pour les étudiants, qui permettent de couvrir les frais des soins de santé au Canada. Examinez nos différents régimes pour trouver celui qui conviendra à votre séjour. Pour en savoir plus »