Supplementary Travel Coverage for the Chambers Plan

No more worrying about how many days you can travel under your current travel medical plan! Get coverage for additional travel days, pre-existing conditions, high-risk activities, cancelled trips, lost baggage, and more! Browse through the plans below to see which one is the right fit for you. Or, call Ingle International for some extra assistance!

Traveller Emergency Medical by TuGo

  • additional days of coverage
  • additional coverage for my pre-existing condition

Travelling for longer than your existing travel insurance allows? Have a pre-existing medical condition that isn’t covered by your current plan? TuGo’s Traveller Emergency Medical plan is perfect for travellers whose current insurance just doesn’t cut it. If you wish to add travel days to your existing coverage, the Traveller plan gives you the option to do just that. This plan also offers stable pre-existing medical condition coverage for travellers of all ages.


Quest Emergency Medical by TuGo

  • additional days of coverage
  • additional coverage for my pre-existing condition

Travel insurance through your group benefits may exclude certain pre-existing medical conditions. Ever worried if your medical condition is actually covered? TuGO’s Quest plan offers Canadian travellers age 55 and up quality medical coverage with optional coverage for pre-existing conditions. The Future Stability Option guarantees coverage of a pre-existing condition even if it becomes unstable between the time you purchase and the time you depart. And the Guaranteed Stability Option provides coverage for conditions that are unstable at the time of purchase. The Quest plan can also cover your entire trip, or be used to add additional days of coverage to your current plan. Not available to residents of BC and Saskatchewan. Contact us for additional options.


Non-Medical Inclusive by Manulife Global

  • additional coverage for non-medical expenses

Are you happy with your existing travel medical insurance, but looking for something that might cover unexpected trip delays or cancellations? The Manulife Global plan is perfect for Canadians who want to add comprehensive non-medical travel coverage to their existing medical insurance. Benefits include trip cancellation, trip interruption, baggage loss, damage & delay, and accidental death & dismemberment.

Assurance voyage supplémentaire pour le Régime des chambres

Ne vous souciez plus du nombre de jours couverts par votre régime d’assurance voyage actuel! Procurez-vous une protection qui couvre des voyages d’une plus longue durée, les affections préexistantes, les activités à risque élevé, les annulations de voyage, la perte de bagages et bien plus encore! Examinez les régimes décrits ci-après pour savoir lequel vous convient le mieux. Ou appelez Ingle International pour obtenir de l’aide.

Assurance médicale d’urgence Voyageur de TuGo

  • prolongation de la couverture
  • complément de couverture des affections préexistantes

Vous prévoyez partir plus longtemps que la période couverte par votre assurance voyage actuelle? Vous souffrez d’une affection préexistante qui n’est pas couverte par votre régime actuel? L’assurance voyage Voyageur de TuGo est idéale pour les personnes dont le régime actuel ne suffit pas. Si vous souhaitez prolonger la durée des voyages couverts par votre protection actuelle, l’assurance Voyageur vous permet de le faire. Ce régime offre en outre la couverture des affections préexistantes à tous les voyageurs, quel que soit leur âge.


Assurance médicale d’urgence Quest de TuGo

  • prolongation de la couverture
  • complément de couverture des affections préexistantes

L’assurance voyage intégrée à votre régime d’avantages sociaux ne couvre peut-être pas certaines affections préexistantes. Craignez-vous que l’affection dont vous souffrez ne soit pas couverte? Le régime Quest de TuGo offre aux voyageurs canadiens âgés de 55 ans ou plus une assurance maladie de qualité, assortie de garanties facultatives couvrant les affections préexistantes. L’option de Stabilité future couvre les affections préexistantes même si votre état devient instable entre le moment de la souscription et votre départ, tandis que l’option de Stabilité garantie couvre les affections préexistantes même si votre état n’est pas stable au moment de la souscription. De plus, vous pouvez souscrire le régime Quest pour vous protéger pendant toute la durée de votre voyage ou pour prolonger la couverture offerte par votre régime actuel. Les personnes qui habitent en Colombie-Britannique ou en Saskatchewan ne sont pas admissibles. Communiquez avec nous pour connaître les options qui vous sont offertes.


Forfait sans soins médicaux par Manuvie Mondiale

  • complément de couverture des frais non médicaux

Vous êtes satisfait de votre assurance voyage actuelle, mais aimeriez avoir une protection couvrant les frais associés aux retards imprévus ou aux annulations? Le régime Manuvie Mondiale est idéal pour les Canadiens qui souhaitent ajouter la couverture des frais non médicaux à leur assurance voyage actuelle. L’assurance couvre les risques suivants : annulation ou interruption de voyage, bagages perdus, endommagés ou retardés ainsi que décès et mutilation accidentels.